Physical Therapy Reviews

New Heights Physical Therapy Plus Reviews

New Heights Physical Therapy is always interested in hearing what our patients have to hear regarding the treatment they received and their experiences with us.  To leave a review of our Physical Therapy Clinic, click the button below, fill in your information, and we’ll do the rest.

Click the button below to review us:

Physical Therapy Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Seeing Patients in the following Portland and Vancouver areas:

SE Portland | NE Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Lloyd Center | Laurelhurst | Hollywood District | Downtown Portland | Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cedar Mill | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills

Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Average rating: 5
Out of 147 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 27, 2020 by Jarrod Ellis on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Jenna and the entire team at New Heights Physical Therapy are on my list of things to be grateful this holiday season. Jenna's patience, persistence, and expertise helped me soooooo much this year. I now feel like I have to strength, confidence, and tools to take much better care of myself moving forward. Jenna helped me get my life back, words are truly not enough. All the same, thank you so, so much, Jenna, and everyone at New Heights.💚

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Chase Drake on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Nicholas Ing and staff are fantastic. Nick would always listen to me and would try to help me understand my body and how to heal it. I had a hard time of jogging or even standing up and doing dishes. I feel normal again after visiting. Every session felt educational and really helped my journey in a positive way. It’s ok to be nervous, but once you get past that and comfortable, this clinic can really help you. I have zero regrets about this place.

P/T review

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Ben on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Just finished a couple months of therapy with Addy Brown. She was great--professional yet very friendly. She set me up with an effective series of stretches and exercises for me to do at home, and I'm feeling much better now. Thanks, Addy!

Rock Climber Approved!

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by William Meiners on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Worked with Addison for a little over a month and definitely got the results I was looking for. I'm an avid rock climber and my needs were quite specific but she curtailed my therapy to fit my needs. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Pytynia-Hillier Family on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Marie is fantastic. She completely understood my situation and background and customized the therapy for my specific condition. I have been to other PT clinics where they take a “one size fits all” approach, so I was frankly surprised to find someone that listened, worked with me, and gave great advice. Highly recommended.

The best

5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Ann on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Marie is an extraordinary therapist. I always felt the exercises were tailor made for me and my specific issues. Highly recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

October 14, 2020 by Michaele Cooper on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Love everyone here and I’m finally making progress towards my health goals! Thanks, team!

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Richard & Judith Cassidy on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

The New Heights Physical Therapy of Portland, Oregon staff, specifically Dina Peganoff, PT. DPT, provided me with physical therapy that relieved my 5 years of lower back pain and leg numbness after 3 visits and a regime of 6 daily exercises. Richard Cassidy.

5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by Ann P. on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

I have been really impressed with the staff. Marie has been very supportive and has given me good advice all the way as I recover from a knee procedure. I have been to other PT facilities, and they all seemed to have a stock approach to just about everything. I find that New Heights, and especially Marie, tailors my exercises to what I realy need for my specific condition. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Stars

August 27, 2020 by Adam Shumaker on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Nick Ing is the best physical therapist in town. It’s evident from his work that he cares deeply for his patients and their recovery as it relates to their activity and profession. Nick is also just pleasant to be around. Nick helped me recover both from knee surgery and a bicycle hit and run. As a local athlete, I’ve never felt better after his help! Thank you to Nick and the tire NH team for all they do! ✨🙏❤️

Gema is a gem

5 Stars

June 9, 2020 by Sharon Reyes on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

I have had ongoing issues with joint and muscle pain for about 25 years. Thank goodness I finally found Gema Sanchez. She is not only a physical therapist, but an artist in her own right. She is obviously well trained in her craft, but adds to that an intuitive touch to her hands-on therapy. She gives guidance in exercises, but what makes her truly remarkable are the mobilizations she does to get your body back to working the way you want it to. She adds all kinds of helpful suggestions for moving in ways that will not cause further injury. I wish there were more PTs out there like her.

5 Stars

March 17, 2020 by Peggy Alvarez on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

My trainer was Erik Torgerson and his assistant was Alexis in the Vancouver office. They both did a fantastic job. I had a total knee replacement in November 2019. I had some complications because I had gone so long with out doing anything about the arthritis in my joint. My knee was swollen and seemed to be permanently flexed to 8 degrees. Erik was able to get it to 5 degrees. I still need some work on it but I will persevere. Erik was gentle but firm in his manipulations of my leg and joint. Great job!

GREAT Physical Therapists and comprehensive care!

5 Stars

February 23, 2020 by Anne on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

In July, I was referred here a month after suffering a concussion and a neck and shoulder injury. Nick and his team of professionals have consistently met me where I was and taught me ways to understand and alleviate the pain from the injuries as I healed. Truly, each visit has helped. Each exercise measurably increases my strength, flexibility and ability to move smoothly. They helped me learn to trust my body again with kindness, compassion and are truly gifted professionals who care.

Excellent, Professional, Effective Care

5 Stars

February 19, 2020 by Maureen Lefere on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

I highly recommend New Heights Vancouver. Eric and Krista will thoroughly evaluate you,explain your condition and their treatment plan, give you an accurate prognosis, and empower you to work with them in the healing process. The staff works as a team, and Mallorie, Eric, and Krista will all provide you with the care, knowledge, and support to help you reach your goals.

Physical Therapy

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Lori wright on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Everyone from the receptionist to Krista Ernsdorf made you feel special. Krista and Malory were amazing in their treatment to help my hamstring injury heal. They were warm, encouraging and especially knowledgeable. I would recommend them as excellent in their care on recovery.

Ron Stibal heals again

5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by Aaron S on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

I have been healed at New Heights on 3 separate occasions, just finished my second success with Ron Stibal. His knowledge is bountiful and his techniques are great. Highly recommended, and that goes for the whole crew! Thank you..

5 Stars

December 27, 2019 by Jenna D on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Nick, PT, and Emma, PTA, were great to work with. I first hobbled in on crutches and a boot with a lot of anxiety. They are very comforting and knowledgeable. They made a tough recovery process enjoyable and would definitely recommend!

Relief – Thank you

5 Stars

December 27, 2019 by M martin on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

Thank you Mallorie - My back is feeling so much better today! Not 100%, but after seeing you yesterday and following your advice last night, I could feel my back loosening up, When I got up this morning, I was able stand straight up - Thank you, Thank you Thank you

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Ben Gilley on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

I came in thinking I had muscular atrophy but Nicholas Ing was able to properly diagnose and help me with the proper stretching and strengthening exercises. With time and effort I expect a full recovery.

5 Stars

November 25, 2019 by Susan H. on New Heights Physical Therapy Plus

When I got my referral to PT, I asked for a smaller place and I was told that there was one nearby that met my hopes. New Heights is a wonderful place, beautifully arranged for the work that we needed to get done. I appreciated my therapist Nick Ing for the guidance and work he provided to help me heal my hip flexor issue and the exercises to better balance my stance. Emily, the assistant who worked with me is outstanding as well. I do recommend this place.
Total Reviews: 147

East PDX:
(503) 236-3108
Vancouver:
(360) 737-3346